UCO Faculty Senate Committees

Part of the service included for UCO Faculty Senators is the opportunity to serve on multiple committees both within the UCO Faculty Senate and across campus in University-Wide Committee Appointments.  The following is a list of available UCO Faculty Senate Standing and University-Wide Committee Appointments.

The following is a list of the current 2019-2020 UCO Faculty Senate Committee Assignments.

The following is a list of the Academic Affairs Curriculum Committee Faculty Senate appointees for each College:

  • College of Business:  Pending
  • College of Education and Professional Studies:  Cheryl Evans
  • College of Fine Arts and Design:  Barbara Weidell
  • College of Liberal Arts:  Marc Goulding
  • College of Mathematics and Science:  Pending

Contact your Faculty Senate Executive Committee to learn more about being part of a committee!